Lenders

Lenders


Vidalia Office


Jeanine Herrington
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
NMLS #584232
(318) 336-8796

JHerrington@deltabk.com

Janice Bruce
Senior Vice President
NMLS #539072
(318) 336-3483

JBruce@deltabk.com

Stephen Dawkins
Assistant Vice President
NMLS #1016208
(318) 336-7173 ext. 2204

SDawkins@deltabk.com

Justin Stanley
Vice President
(318) 414-6233 ext. 2233

jstanley@deltabk.com

Jennifer Freeman
Vice President
Branch Manager NMLS #580210
(318) 336-7173 ext. 2206

jfreeman@deltabk.com

Ferriday Office


Michael M. Rabb
Executive Vice President
NMLS # 544598
(318) 757-1294

MRabb@deltabk.com

Pamela Hall
Senior Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS #579843
(318) 757-0875

PHall@deltabk.com

Mark Welch
Assistant Vice President
NMLS # 1225275
(318)757-8601 ext. 1105

MWelch@deltabk.com

Hilie McFarland
Bank Officer
NMLS # 907842
(318) 757-8601

hmcfarland@deltabk.com

Lake Providence Office

Mark Buntyn
Executive Vice President, Loan Officer, Security Officer
NMLS # 537233
(318) 559-2494 ext. 3303

MBuntyn@deltabk.com

Paul Lebeau
Senior Vice President, Ag Lending
(318) 559-2494 ext. 3304

PLebeau@deltabk.com

Julie Petty
Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS #580382
(318) 559-2494 ext. 3302

JPetty@deltabk.com

Derrick Smith
Assistant Vice President
NMLS # 537253
(318) 414-6305

DSmith@deltabk.com

Tallulah Office


Mary Trichell
Senior Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS # 584266
(318) 574-9146 ext. 4402

MTrichell@deltabk.com

Darryl Ellerbee
President and CEO
NMLS # 754900
(318) 574-9177 ext. 4403

DEllerbee@deltabk.com

Amanda Busby
Banking Officer
NMLS # 754893
(318) 574-9177

abusby@deltabk.com

Natchez Office


James Brown
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
NMLS #1061536
(601) 446-5925 ext. 6602

jbrown@deltabk.com

Wade Heatherly
Senior Vice President
NMLS #464596
(601) 446-5925 ext. 6608

WHeatherly@deltabk.com

Sammy Porter
Senior Vice President
(601) 446-5925 ext. 6603

sporter@deltabk.com