Lenders

Lenders


Vidalia Office


Jeanine Herrington
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
(318) 336-8796

JHerrington@deltabk.com

Janice Bruce
Senior Vice President
NMLS #539072
(318) 336-3483

JBruce@deltabk.com

Stephen Dawkins
Assistant Vice President
NMLS #1016208
(318) 336-7173

SDawkins@deltabk.com

Mark Welch
Vice President
NMLS #1225275
(318) 336-7173

mwelch@deltabk.com

Michael M. Rabb
Executive Vice President
(318) 757-1294

MRabb@deltabk.com

Jennifer Freeman
Vice President
Branch Manager NMLS #580210
(318) 336-7173

jfreeman@deltabk.com

Ferriday Office


Justin Stanley
Vice President
(318) 414-6233

jstanley@deltabk.com

Pamela Hall
Senior Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS #579843
(318) 757-0875

PHall@deltabk.com

Hilie McFarland
Bank Officer
NMLS #907842
(318) 757-8601

hmcfarland@deltabk.com

Brittney V. Scott
Bank Officer
NMLS #1016182
(318) 757-8601

bscott@deltabk.com

Lake Providence Office

Mark Buntyn
Executive Vice President, Loan Officer, Security Officer
(318) 559-2494

MBuntyn@deltabk.com

Paul Lebeau
Senior Vice President, Ag Lending
(318) 559-2494

PLebeau@deltabk.com

Julie Petty
Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS #580382
(318) 559-2494

JPetty@deltabk.com

Derrick Smith
Assistant Vice President
NMLS #537253
(318) 414-6305

DSmith@deltabk.com

Tallulah Office


Mary Trichell
Senior Vice President
(318) 574-9146

MTrichell@deltabk.com

Darryl Ellerbee
President and CEO
(318) 574-9177

DEllerbee@deltabk.com

Amanda Busby
Banking Officer & Branch Manager
NMLS #754893
(318) 574-9177

abusby@deltabk.com

Cole Norris
Agriculture and Commercial
NMLS #1838278
(318) 574-9177

cnorris@deltabk.com

Natchez Office


James Brown
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
NMLS #1061536
(601) 446-5925

jbrown@deltabk.com

Wade Heatherly
Senior Vice President
NMLS #464596
(601) 446-5925

WHeatherly@deltabk.com

Sammy Porter
Senior Vice President
NMLS #768717
(601) 446-5925

sporter@deltabk.com

James "Bubba" McCabe
Assistant Vice President
Consumer & Small Business Lender
NMLS #853626
(601) 446-5925

bmccabe@deltabk.com